TITLE LINK
How to Create a Communications Plan for Your NGO https://www.fundsforngos.org/civil-society-2/how-to-create-a-communications-plan-for-your-ngo-2/
Nonprofit Communication Plan: Oxfam International https://www.slideshare.net/chimillaway/nonprofit-communication-plan-oxfam-international 
How to Write the Best Press Releases With 21 Examples and 7 Templates https://coschedule.com/blog/how-to-write-press-releases-examples-templates/
How to Write a Press Release, with Examples https://www.cbsnews.com/news/how-to-write-a-press-release-with-examples/
How to Create and Use Nonprofit Social Media Templates https://jcsocialmarketing.com/2017/10/create-use-nonprofit-social-media-calendar-template/
Seven (7) parts to creating a strategic Nonprofit Social Media Plan http://nonprofithub.org/social-media/the-7-parts-to-creating-a-strategic-nonprofit-social-media-plan/
Fundamental Steps That Go into Strategic Communications Planning https://nonprofitanswerguide.org/marketing-communications/
Nonprofit Communications Plan: Practical Steps to Communicate Better https://blog.mightycause.com/creating-a-winning-communications/
How Social Media and Fundraising Fit Together https://www.nonprofitmarketingguide.com/blog/2012/08/13/how-social-media-and-fundraising-fit-together/
Developing a Communications Strategy https://knowhownonprofit.org/campaigns/communications/communications-strategy
The Difference Between A Communication Strategy And Plan, And Why You Need Both https://medium.com/kraft-designsmiths/the-difference-between-a-communication-strategy-and-plan-and-why-you-need-both-126b04157d0d
Nonprofit Communications: Are They Helping You Build Relationships? http://nonprofithub.org/donor-retention/nonprofit-communications-are-they-helping-or-hurting-your-relationships/
Media Strategies for NGO Sustainability http://www.ngopulse.org/article/media-strategies-ngo-sustainability
 

We asked four seasoned journalists to share their top Media Relations advice with us, here’s what they had to say…

 

https://www.facebook.com/notes/public-relations-association-of-trinidad-and-tobago/we-asked-four-seasoned-journalists-to-share-their-top-media-relations-advice-wit/10156379147368966/